Tuesday, December 25, 2012

haida Raven

3 heads raven haida style

collaboration

Flowers done by Hugues Lauzier from Imago

polynesian tattoos!!



3 pieces done before Chrismas

Saturday, December 1, 2012

tahiti tattoo style

Caf tattoo inspired by french polynesian design.
one shot session ! acadians guys are tough !!!

Sunday, October 21, 2012

Friday, October 5, 2012

marquesan tattoo

@ tat inspired by marquesan design

haida eagle,raven,frog and wolf

drawing for a half-sleeve project

Sunday, September 16, 2012

haida design

Owl ,bear and goose  tattoo inspired by haida design

Monday, September 3, 2012

Saturday, August 18, 2012

tahiti tattoo

tattoo inspired by french polynesian designs

pacific tattoo

tattoo mainly inspired by samoan designs

Thursday, August 16, 2012

tahiti caf

ca ftattoo inspired by tahitian designs

Puhoro

Puhoro session 2eme

Saturday, August 11, 2012

tahiti tattoo


two polynesian tattoo inspired by divers french polynesian designs

Friday, July 13, 2012

tahiti tattoo


Two tats done this week, both inspired by marquesan design

Friday, June 1, 2012

tahiti tattoo

3 quart de bras en style marquisien
3/4 sleeve inspired by marquesan design

Saturday, May 12, 2012

Australian aboriginal

tattoo inspired by traditional australian aboriginal art

Maori tattoo

Tattoo inspired by Maori design

polynesian tattoo

Tattoo mostly inspired by hawaiian design

Friday, April 27, 2012

Work in progress

Full sleeve inspired by different style

Marquesan

Marquesan style