Saturday, January 29, 2011

Lining du jours

Sceance de lingne de la journee en style tahiti-marquise
Lining of the day inspired by tahitien-marquesan style

lezard tahiti

Mo'o ( lezard )

pacific tattoo

Piece de divers origine abondament ombrage afin de donner un aspect 3d
Tattoo inspired by marquesan style with shading.

Saturday, January 22, 2011

Chest

Piece de poitrine dans le style de tahiti
Chest piece composed of tahitian inspired elements

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Samoa

Hanche et avant bras effectues en style samoa
Samoa style tattoo hip and forarm

Thursday, January 13, 2011

killer wale

Piece realise a la convention de Galgary 2010 representant un orque dans le style Haida.
Haida killer wale tattooed at Calgary tattoo convention 2010.

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Saturday, January 8, 2011

Friday, January 7, 2011

filipino tattoo

Prolongement  d'une ancienne piece  traditionnel des Phillipines  ( dragon effectue par un autre artiste)
Traditional filipino tattoo  add on an old tattoo ( dragon done by someone else )

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

marquesan caf

Mollet marquisien
Caf tattoo inspired largely of marquesan motifs

Monday, January 3, 2011

Northwest coast indian tattoo


Mollet realise en style Haida  comportant l'aigle , le saumon, l'orque et le soleil.
Haida caf composed of eagles,salmon, killer wale and the sun.

Saturday, January 1, 2011

vintage flash

Vintage polynesian flashes and frames
Modeles polynesien et cadres travailles de facon ancienne